Upcoming Events

Gurkha Event

Saturday 28th May 2022

To book your place and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Charity Skydive - 15,000 feet

Sunday 12th June 2022 

To book your place and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Summer Ball 2022

Saturday 25th June 2022

Southampton Harbour Hotel & Spa, 5 Maritime Walk, Southampton SO14 3QT

To book your tickets and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Ladies Afternoon Tea

Sunday 31st July 2022

To book your place and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Disabled Waterskiing Event

Thursday 18th August 2022

To book your place and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Charity Skydive - 15,000 feet

Saturday 24th September 2022 

To book your place and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Sutton Green Golf Day

Thursday 29th September 2022

To book your team and for more information, please contact Nicky Banger on #07717 828803 or email Nicky@knightsltd.co.uk.

Trek to Base Camp Everest

OCTOBER 2022: Friday 21.10.22 - Sunday 6.11.22

OR

APRIL 2023: Thursday 6.4.23 - Saturday 22.4.23

To book your place on our next Base Camp Everest Expedition on 21st October 2022 or 6th April 2023, and for more information, please contact Natasha Burtally on #07702 214355 or email Natasha@knightsltd.co.uk.

Winter Ball

Saturday 10th December 2022

To book your team and for more information, please contact Nicky Banger on #07717 828803 or email Nicky@knightsltd.co.uk.

Patrons

Become a Patron